Yay Kobach!

Collapse
X
  • Filter
  • Time
  • Show
Clear All

• Yay Kobach!

I see he planning to hand Roberts seat to a dem. Maybe Marshall can flip parties again.
    Originally posted by kscardsfan
    Grain of salt hell, I'm taking it with a salt block from the feed store. Thats a big bunch of crap there.

QUOTE=mjkeat;n1101496]****ing stupid.[/QUOTE]

Most likely some third person used Chris when filing. It was soon noticed and changed to Kris.
    The people think the Constitution protects their rights; But government sees it as an obstacle to be overcome.
    If your religion says suicide and murder are wrong; Aren't you doing both if you are not prepared to defend your life and the lives of others?
    I am not a lawyer, but I have personal opinions.

Comment

Jim, I know you are ghey for Kobach, but if you donít see he is a whore for political office, please quit voting.
      Grain of salt hell, I'm taking it with a salt block from the feed store. Thats a big bunch of crap there.

Comment

Originally posted by Not so big Tom View Post
        Jim, I know you are ghey for Kobach, but if you don’t see he is a whore for political office, please quit voting.
        Kris Kobach is solidly n ide of the Constitution. That includes your right to keep and bear arms and your right to seld-defense. [ Two slightly different rights. One is 2A to the is part of 10A. ]

So who do you want?
        The people think the Constitution protects their rights; But government sees it as an obstacle to be overcome.
        If your religion says suicide and murder are wrong; Aren't you doing both if you are not prepared to defend your life and the lives of others?

Comment

You to buy me a cheeseburger when he loses.

ETA. AGAIN.
          Last edited by Not so big Tom; 07-10-2019, 02:45.

Comment

I can't afford to buy a cheeseburger for myself. The question is who do you want? If you want our rights, who is more on our side other than Koback?

Comment