Lost election, lost the HOUSE

Collapse
X
  • Filter
  • Time
  • Show
Clear All

• Lost election, lost the HOUSE

The HOUSE was lost, as well the KS Governor. What needs to be done now!

Call all your U.S. Senators and politely demand the Senate act on H R 38 National Reciprocity now. It can be passed and signed before Christmas or it will be a dead issue until at least 2021 if not longer.
    The people think the Constitution protects their rights; But government sees it as an obstacle to be overcome.
    If your religion says suicide and murder are wrong; Aren't you doing both if you are not prepared to defend your life and the lives of others?
    I am not a lawyer, but I have personal opinions.

I guess that is one good thing about losing the House. HR 38 is a terrible idea.
    Originally posted by kscardsfan
    Grain of salt hell, I'm taking it with a salt block from the feed store. Thats a big bunch of crap there.

QUOTE=mjkeat;n1101496]****ing stupid.[/QUOTE]

Comment

Originally posted by Not so big Tom View Post
      I guess that is one good thing about losing the House. HR 38 is a terrible idea.
      And that is why gun owners lost so many races that should have been won.

The people think the Constitution protects their rights; But government sees it as an obstacle to be overcome.
      If your religion says suicide and murder are wrong; Aren't you doing both if you are not prepared to defend your life and the lives of others?

Comment

Originally posted by Jim Macklin View Post

And that is why gun owners lost so many races that should have been won.
        Explain, I did my part and voted Estes and Kobach.
        Grain of salt hell, I'm taking it with a salt block from the feed store. Thats a big bunch of crap there.

Comment

Originally posted by Not so big Tom View Post

Explain, I did my part and voted Estes and Kobach.