Should "we" be offended?

Collapse
X
  • Filter
  • Time
  • Show
Clear All

• Should "we" be offended?

Should we be offended or embarrassed when TV runs the Geico commercial?
    Is it ethnically bad? Is it anti-Spain or anti-Mexico? Anti-Hispanic? Maybe it is anti dogs? Or anti-gay?

The people think the Constitution protects their rights; But government sees it as an obstacle to be overcome.
    If your religion says suicide and murder are wrong; Aren't you doing both if you are not prepared to defend your life and the lives of others?
    I am not a lawyer, but I have personal opinions.

Horrible. Just homophobic.
    Originally posted by kscardsfan
    Grain of salt hell, I'm taking it with a salt block from the feed store. Thats a big bunch of crap there.
    Originally posted by zap
    Winning a political debate on this forum is like winning the special Olympics....you would need to be a retard to enter it.

Comment

Originally posted by Jim Macklin View Post
      Should we be offended or embarrassed when TV runs the Geico commercial?
      Is it ethnically bad? Is it anti-Spain or anti-Mexico? Anti-Hispanic? Maybe it is anti dogs? Or anti-gay?

Not much for watching TV. What on earth are you talking about, James?
      Taceant colloquia. Effugiat risus. Hic locus est ubi mors gaudet succurrere vitae.
      The Pale Horse available on Amazon for your digital reader.

Comment

Geico ad making fun of Running with the Bulls, it is running with the bull dogs.
        https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=Eh01luJ4VdU
        The people think the Constitution protects their rights; But government sees it as an obstacle to be overcome.
        If your religion says suicide and murder are wrong; Aren't you doing both if you are not prepared to defend your life and the lives of others?

Comment

That's cute.
          Taceant colloquia. Effugiat risus. Hic locus est ubi mors gaudet succurrere vitae.
          The Pale Horse available on Amazon for your digital reader.