Frontier Justice

Collapse
X
  • Filter
  • Time
  • Show
Clear All

• Frontier Justice

Frontier Justice at the Legends in KCK is having the Grand Opening November 17,18,19

Looks like lots of interesting things happening

I have heard there is a not Grand Opening this weekend
    "I suppose it's tempting, if the only tool you have is a hammer, to treat everything as if it were a nail...." ~Abraham Maslow~

"Skill makes you harder to kill" ~ Unknown

What is it? A movie or a stage production?
    The people think the Constitution protects their rights; But government sees it as an obstacle to be overcome.
    If your religion says suicide and murder are wrong; Aren't you doing both if you are not prepared to defend your life and the lives of others?
    I am not a lawyer, but I have personal opinions.

Comment

From the title, I thought we were gonna start a discussion on the benefits of vigilantism. Ace2
      Sometimes the term 'Idiot' is a description and not an insult.

Comment

Originally posted by Ace View Post
        From the title, I thought we were gonna start a discussion on the benefits of vigilantism. Ace2
        Cool costumes and neat toys?

The Tick is an exception to the "cool costumes".
        My standing offer for people's "old" MRE's, $1 each for dark brown bags. $12/case $2 each for the sand tan bags (newer). $24/case
        MAYBE, if they are 2010 and newer, I give you $2.50 each....... generosity.50 cents each for loose heaters. Where's those highlight video links mjkeat???????

Comment

A gun store

Maybe not quite to the level of Scottsdale Gun Club but close
          "I suppose it's tempting, if the only tool you have is a hammer, to treat everything as if it were a nail...." ~Abraham Maslow~

Comment

Sounds like a business name that promotes vigilantism, sounds like a risky proposition.