College grad photo

Collapse
X
  • Filter
  • Time
  • Show
Clear All

• College grad photo

College senior graduation photo has liberals in uproar.

http://www.breitbart.com/2nd-amendme...paign=20180410
    The people think the Constitution protects their rights; But government sees it as an obstacle to be overcome.
    If your religion says suicide and murder are wrong; Aren't you doing both if you are not prepared to defend your life and the lives of others?
    I am not a lawyer, but I have personal opinions.

That's exactly what we need. Joe-blow not sure how he wants to vote or if he wants to purchase a defensive firearm now has one more reason not to do the whole pro2A thing.

Now let's hear people defend this ****.
    Failure is an opportunity to learn.

Comment

• usncwo3
      usncwo3 commented
      Editing a comment
      WHAT!?!? Have you been standing to close to the microwave?

Well, she is left handed, and it is appendix carry.
    Originally posted by kscardsfan
    Grain of salt hell, I'm taking it with a salt block from the feed store. Thats a big bunch of crap there.

QUOTE=mjkeat;n1101496]****ing stupid.[/QUOTE]

Comment

Originally posted by Not so big Tom View Post
      Well, she is left handed, and it is appendix carry.
      Is she? Is it? Belt? Holster?
      Last edited by mjkeat; 04-11-2018, 13:15.

Comment

It's a political/social statement, not a dedicated carry rig, keat. And she's pissing off the right people. Would I advise persons to carry this way regularly? No. But that's not what it's about. It's a staged photo. And just how does Joe on the fence now have "one more reason not to do the whole pro2A thing?"