A little education is dangerous, even college is very little

Collapse
X
  • Filter
  • Time
  • Show
Clear All

• A little education is dangerous, even college is very little

Legislators should be required to know what they';re talking about outlawing.

The people think the Constitution protects their rights; But government sees it as an obstacle to be overcome.
    If your religion says suicide and murder are wrong; Aren't you doing both if you are not prepared to defend your life and the lives of others?
    I am not a lawyer, but I have personal opinions.

Last edited by gerhard1; 06-08-2018, 18:12.
    Taceant colloquia. Effugiat risus. Hic locus est ubi mors gaudet succurrere vitae.
    The Pale Horse available on Amazon for your digital reader.

Comment

Originally posted by Jim Macklin View Post
      Legislators should be required to know what they';re talking about outlawing.

No idea what you are referring to, James. In general, I agree, of course, but is there a specific thing you are talking about?

Link, maybe?
      Taceant colloquia. Effugiat risus. Hic locus est ubi mors gaudet succurrere vitae.

Comment

Read the highlighted part...
        prohibition the sale and possession of high capacity magazines that turn regular firearms into fully automatic weapons.
        The people think the Constitution protects their rights; But government sees it as an obstacle to be overcome.
        If your religion says suicide and murder are wrong; Aren't you doing both if you are not prepared to defend your life and the lives of others?

Comment

I donít see a link. Let em pass it, it bans nothing, and they feel good.
          Originally posted by kscardsfan
          Grain of salt hell, I'm taking it with a salt block from the feed store. Thats a big bunch of crap there.
          Originally posted by zap
          Winning a political debate on this forum is like winning the special Olympics....you would need to be a retard to enter it.

Comment