• Show
Clear All

• This Is Why You Mind Your Own Business

So you think you hear something going on down the street, do you,

A. Get another beer and and slice of pizza and watch Big Bang Theory

or

B. Get a pistol and go wandering around in the dark looking for a problem

A, the answer is always A!!!!!

He could have avoided all of this by answering A!!!!!

Trial judge overturns guilty verdict in Bellingham self-defense case

https://www.bellinghamherald.com/new...#storylink=cpy

"I suppose it's tempting, if the only tool you have is a hammer, to treat everything as if it were a nail...." ~Abraham Maslow~

"Skill makes you harder to kill" ~ Unknown

The answer is dial 911
    The people think the Constitution protects their rights; But government sees it as an obstacle to be overcome.
    If your religion says suicide and murder are wrong; Aren't you doing both if you are not prepared to defend your life and the lives of others?
    I am not a lawyer, but I have personal opinions.

Comment

Originally posted by Jim Macklin View Post
      The answer is dial 911
      Why involve yourself in something that's none of your business
      "I suppose it's tempting, if the only tool you have is a hammer, to treat everything as if it were a nail...." ~Abraham Maslow~

Comment

Originally posted by ricco View Post

Why involve yourself in something that's none of your business?
        If you see trouble, such as what happened at Disney, making a call to 911 is appropriate. Same if you see a traffic accident oe pedestrian-car or bicycle.
        The people think the Constitution protects their rights; But government sees it as an obstacle to be overcome.
        If your religion says suicide and murder are wrong; Aren't you doing both if you are not prepared to defend your life and the lives of others?

Comment

If you see trouble, such as what happened at Disney, making a call to 911 is appropriate. Same if you see a traffic accident oe pedestrian-car or bicycle.