7.62X38r

Collapse
X
  • Filter
  • Time
  • Show
Clear All

• 7.62X38r

Does anyone know where to buy 7.62X38r ammunition? I have found 1 place on the web but they are out and don't know when they will have more.
    thanks for any help.

Cheaper Than Dirt lists Manufacturer: Fiocchi 762A
    Item: 34155
    http://www.cheaperthandirt.com/34155-5.html

Gogle 7.62x38r ammo got 480 hits
    The people think the Constitution protects their rights; But government sees it as an obstacle to be overcome.
    If your religion says suicide and murder are wrong; Aren't you doing both if you are not prepared to defend your life and the lives of others?
    I am not a lawyer, but I have personal opinions.

Comment

Thank you Jim.

Comment

Originally posted by BE1900Mech View Post
        Thank you Jim.
        You're welcome. Lots of places on the Internet may advertise low, low prices because they either don't have any ammo in stock or they just want your money and don't even have any product for sale.

Don't remember which thread it was, might have been "best 38 loads" but there was a note about one dealer selling 500 rounds for a couple hundred dollars less than somebody else.

Have you shot that Nagant yet?
        The people think the Constitution protects their rights; But government sees it as an obstacle to be overcome.
        If your religion says suicide and murder are wrong; Aren't you doing both if you are not prepared to defend your life and the lives of others?

Comment

No, it is my fathers. He got it about a month ago and hasn't had any luck finding ammunition for it so i thought i would try and bring some when i go home later this year and shoot it then. Thanks again.

Comment

I've heard they are nicely made. But power is like a standard 32 Long Colt.

Comment

Hopefully I will get the chance to find out if I can make it home.

Comment

SOG has reloadable ammo as well:

http://www.southernohiogun.com/ammo.htm
                (Scroll down a little)

Comment